STELTIX BÜROS

Wir sind weltweit tätig und haben 11 internationale Niederlassungen in EMEA & APAC

Utrecht Office

Steltix Nederland BV

Maarssenbroeksedijk 19-c
3542 DL Utrecht
The Netherlands

T:+31 30 65 82 550
F:+31 30 65 82 560

Jan Jaap Weerstand

Email: jan.jaap.weerstand@steltix.com
Mobile: +31 6 5353 9898

Hannover Office

Steltix Deutschland GmbH

Rotenburger Straße 3
30659 Hannover
Germany

T:+49 511 64 66 648-0

Fabian Klose

Email: fabian.klose@steltix.com
Mobile: +49 172 440 2020

Paris Office

Steltix France

31 avenue du Général Leclerc
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
France

T:+33 1 83 62 12 23

Raphael Samoun

Email: raphael.samoun@steltix.com
Mobile: +33 6 24 13 05 71

London Office

Steltix UK LTD

Atterbury Lakes, Fairbourne Drive,
Milton Keynes, MK10 9RG
United Kingdom

T:+44 203 828 6538

Marco Riccomini

Email: marco.riccomini@steltix.com
Mobile: +44 7734 715076

Zurich Office

Steltix Schweiz AG

Lielisloo 15
8965 Berikon
Switzerland

T:+41 79 704 96 79

Jiri Nepustil

Email: jiri.nepustil@steltix.com
Mobile: +41 797049679

Barcelona Office

Steltix Spain S.L.

Floridablanca, 98 – 1
08015 Barcelona

T:+34 609 345 116

Jaime Fernandez

Email: jaime.fernandez@steltix.com
Mobile: +34 609 345 116

Lisbon Office

Steltix Portugal LDA

Av. Infante D. Henrique, 333 H
Edifício Lisboa Oriente, Escritório 20
1800-282 Lisboa

T:+34 674 401 230

Eduard Bufort

Email: eduard.bufort@steltix.com
Mobile: +34 674 401 230

Cape Town Office

Steltix South Africa (PTY) LTD

Willowbridge Centre,
First Floor 39,Carl Cronje Dr,
Cape Town

T:+27 (0)21 974 6284

Fritz Hoelscher

Email: fritz.hoelscher@steltix.com
Mobile: +27 82 941 6770

Hermanus Office

Steltix South Africa (PTY) LTD

Standard House
Cnr Royal Street & Dirkie Uys Street
Hermanus, 7200

T:+27 21 012 5260

Jakkie Swart

Email: jakkie.swart@steltix.com
Mobile: +27 83 287 5883

Johannesburg Office

Steltix South Africa (PTY) LTD

Unit 9 The Straight Ave, Pine Slopes,
Sandton

T: +27 72 249 2081

Warwick Smith

Email: warwick.smith@steltix.com
Mobile: +27 72 249 2081

Brisbane Office

Steltix Asia Pacific

Level 19/10 Eagle St, Brisbane City
QLD 4000

T: +61 7 3303 0345

Daniel Smith

Email: daniel.smith@steltix.com
Mobile: +61 417 086 290

LET’S WORK TOGETHER

There are different ERP systems out there and it’s difficult to find the perfect one. Let our experts help with some free and honest advice.

We understand that running a large scale business can be tough. Different business processes have different needs and you need them all to work together as efficiently as possible.