STELTIX BÜROS

Wir sind weltweit tätig und haben 10 internationale Niederlassungen in Europa und Südafrika

Utrecht Office

Steltix Nederland BV

Maarssenbroeksedijk 19-c3542 DL UtrechtThe NetherlandsT:+31(0) 30 65 82 550F:+31(0) 30 65 82 560

Jan Jaap Weerstand

Email: jan.jaap.weerstand@steltix.com
Mobile: +31 6 5353 9898

Hannover Office

Steltix Deutschland GmbHRotenburger Straße 30659 HannoverGermanyT:+49 (0)511 64 66 648-0

Fabian Klose

Email: fabian.klose@steltix.com
Mobile: +49(0) 172 440 2020

Paris Office

Steltix France31 avenue du Général Leclerc92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, FranceT:+33 (0) 1 83 62 12 23

Raphael Samoun

Email: raphael.samoun@steltix.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 24 13 05 71

London Office

Steltix UK LTDAtterbury Lakes, Fairbourne Drive, Milton Keynes, MK10 9RG, United KingdomT:+44 (0) 203 828 6538

Marco Riccomini

Email: marco.riccomini@steltix.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7734 715076

Zurich Office

Steltix Schweiz AG

Lielisloo 15 8965
Berikon Switzerland

T:+41 (0)79 704 96 79

Jiri Nepustil

Email: jiri.nepustil@steltix.com
Mobile: +41(0) 797049679

Barcelona Office

Steltix Spain S.L.

Floridablanca, 98 – 1
08015 Barcelona

T:+34 (0) 609 345 116

Jaime Fernandez

Email: jaime.fernandez@steltix.com
Mobile: +34 (0) 609 345 116

Lisbon Office

Steltix Portugal LDA Av. Infante D. Henrique, 333 Hedifficio Lisboa Oriente,
escritótio 201800-282 Lisboa
T:+34 (0)674 401 230

Eduard Bufort

Email: eduard.bufort@steltix.com
Mobile: +34 674 401 230

Cape Town Office

Steltix South Africa (PTY) LTDWillowbridge Centre, First Floor39,
Carl Cronje Dr,
Cape Town
T:+27 (0)21 974 6284

Fritz Hoelscher

Email: fritz.hoelscher@steltix.com
Mobile: +27(0) 82 941 6770

Hermanus Office

Steltix South Africa (PTY) LTD9 College Road,Hermanus
T:+27 (0)28 316 1257

Jakkie Swart

Email: jakkie.swart@steltix.com
Mobile: +27(0) 83 287 5883

Johannesburg Office

Steltix South Africa (PTY) LTD2 Eglin RoadSunninghill Sandton2157
T:+27 (0)11 568 2028

Daniel Flanagan

Email: daniel.flanagan@steltix.com
Mobile: +27(0) 83 563 8465

LET’S WORK TOGETHER

There are different ERP systems out there and it’s difficult to find the perfect one. Let our experts help with some free and honest advice.

We understand that running a large scale business can be tough. Different business processes have different needs and you need them all to work together as efficiently as possible.